I have changed

When i was young, i use to tell myself, i wanted to be a famous person, someone whom everybody look up to. But while growing up, faced by many trials in life, i changed. Change which made me wanted to be rich. This is because i thought if you are rich then you’ll be the happiest person on earth. I am not rich now, but still that view in life changed again. Suddenly, i wanted to just be me, do the things i love to do, and care and receive love from someone who treat me like air necessary to live, the blood that runs through the veins that signifies life, and that heart that reminds me that it beats while im still alive….

Leave a Reply

